Staff

Nancy Dickey

Nancy W. Dickey, MD

President Emeritus, TAMHSC
Executive Director, Rural & Community Health Institute
Professor, Department of Family & Community Medicine and Department of Medical Humanities

979-436-0390

dickey@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Robert Steele

Robert S. Steele, MD, FAAFP

KSTAR Medical Director
979-436-0390

steele@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Suzanne Black

Suzanne Black, MD

Peer Review Medical Director
979-436-0390

lsblack@medicine.tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Jettie Eddleman

Jettie Eddleman, BSN, RN

Director of Operations
979-436-0390

eddleman@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Tammy Wagner

Tammy Wagner, BBA, RN, CPHQ, IQCI

Chief Nursing Officer, Director Quality and Patient Safety
 979-436-0391

twagner@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Peter Yu

Peter Yu, Ph.D., SCJP

Director of Technology & Research Scientist, RCHI
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical and Translation Medicine
979-436-0403

peteryu@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Charles E. Bell

Charles E. Bell, MD, MS

Medical Advisor
979-436-0390

cbell@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Misti Carter

Misti Carter, PhD, JD

Director of Research
979-436-0415

mcarter@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Bree Watzak

Bree Watzak, PharmD, BCPS

Director of Interprofessional Healthcare Initiatives  
979-436-0731

watzak@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Susan Moreland

Susan Moreland, PhD, MSN, RN

Program Manager
KSTAR Nursing
979-436-0412

smoreland@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Marisa Galimbertti

Marisa Galimbertti, MD, MS

Program Manager
Healthcare Data Integration
Senior Research Associate
979-436-0409

mzgalimbertti@tamhsc.edu
placeholder

Lori Fry, CPC

Medical Data Analyst
Healthcare Data Integration
979-436-0887

lfry@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »
Tammy Hughson

Tammy Hughson, RN

Program Manager
Physician Peer Review
979-436-0411

hughson@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »
Lori Bowman

Lori Bowman, RN, IQCI

Program Manager
Utilization Management
Physician Peer Review
979-436-0413

lori.bowman@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
placeholder

Cheryl Supak, BSN, RN

RN Coordinator
Behavioral Health Peer Review Activities
979-436-0390

csupak@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Mandy Allen

Mandy Allen, BSN, RN

Clinical Initiatives Manager 
  Behavioral Health Review
 979-436-0421

mandy.allen@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Walter Page

Walter Page, MS, BSN, RN

Safety Programs Officer
979-436-0730

wpage@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Ellen Franks

Ellen Franks, BSN, RN

RN Peer Review 
979-436-0420

efranks@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Bari Kotwal

Bari Kotwal, MS

Data Analyst
979-436-0414

kotwal@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Tracy Adams

Tracy L Adams, BBA

Program Coordinator
Services/KSTAR
979-436-0407

tadams@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Charlotte Stephenson

Charlotte Stephenson, AA

Administrative Coordinator
979-436-0408

stephenson@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Susan Williams

Susan Williams

Administrative Associate II
979-436-0401

susan.williams@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Corina Hilburn

Corina Hilburn

Administrative Associate II 
  Healthcare Data Integration
979-436-0417

hilburn@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »
placeholder

Angie Singleton

Administrative Associate III
979-436-0885

angela.singleton@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Debbie Muesse

Debbie Muesse, BSN, RN

Program Manager
Patient Navigation Project
979-436-0406

muesse@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Ibeth Parra

Ibeth Parra, BA, CHW

Community Health Worker
Brazos Valley Care Coordination Program
979-436-0395

iparra@tamhsc.edu | Bio »

Brittany Badillo

Brittany Badillo, MS

Community Health Worker II
Brazos Valley Care Coordination Program
979-436-0400

bbadillo@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Celia Alvarado

Celia Alvarado

Community Health Worker
Brazos Valley Care Coordination Program
979-436-0734

celiaalvarado@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Kim Cassens

Kim Cassens, BS

Senior Outreach Coordinator
 Texas A&M Regional Extension Center at RCHI
979-436-0394

cassens@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Cassity Avila

Cassity Avila, BS

Outreach Coordinator
 Texas A&M Regional Extension Center at RCHI
979-436-0390

cavila@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Charles Baldwin

Charles (Chuck) Baldwin, MA, BFA

Program Coordinator
Texas A&M Regional Extension Center
979-436-0403

cbaldwin@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

placeholder

Raul Jimenez, BS

Health Information Mgmt. Programmer Developer
979-436-0397

rjimenez@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Jose Manriquezr

Jose Manriquez

Web and Information Designer
979-436-0418

manriquez@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Cory Thompson, BS<

Cory Thompson, BS

Web and Information Designer
(979) 436-0425

cthompson@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Robin Arnold

Robin Arnold

Project Manager
979-436-0399

arnold@tamhsc.edu

Sherri Payne

Sherri Payne

Business Administrator II
979-436-0404

slpayne@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Joan Ison

Joan Ison

Administrative Associate III
979-436-0390

ison@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »